Skip to content
Home Gym Index
Equipment

Equipment index · 19 tracked · page 2 of 2

Benches & modular systems

A bench can become a leg station, Nordic bench or cable platform — but every attachment adds cost, storage and setup time.

The question that decides it: Do the attachments add useful training or add setup friction, storage problems and compromises to the bench?

Every benches and modular systems product we track.

Ironmaster Super Bench PRO V2
Released

Ironmaster

Super Bench PRO V2

$449.00 · In stock and orderable on Ironmaster's own product page at $449.00 as of Sept 15, 2026, with Add To Cart visible and enabled. This reverses the waitlist-only state recorded Sept 5-12.

A single-post bench with 11 lockout angles (0–85°), a 1,000-lb flat rating and a one-piece pad with no gap at flat, weighing just 65 lb.

There is no published negative angle — Ironmaster's own page recommends pairing the bench with the Crunch Situp Attachment ($89, removable, with foam leg rollers and a grab handle) for decline angles, which is also the decline sit-up solution. Part of Ironmaster's broader attachment system.

Why it matters: The lightest serious bench in the class turns decline into an $89 attachment decision instead of a frame decision — and the grab handle addresses the get-in-get-out problem most decline setups ignore.

Watch for: Decline capability depends entirely on the attachment and reversed body orientation — there's no conventional decline-press ladder — and the incline-upright rating drops to 600 lb.

Price record · verified 14× since Aug 22

Price unchanged since Aug 22

Same price on every check: no sale or drop recorded. How we track

Full record
  1. Sep 15–Oct 18 $449.00 · stock not recorded · Released · 11 checks
  2. Sep 5–Sep 12 $449.00 · out of stock · Released · 2 checks
  3. Aug 22 $449.00 · stock not recorded · Released · 1 check

Official product page →

Fringe Sport Flat / Incline / Decline Bench
Released

Fringe Sport

Flat / Incline / Decline Bench

$399.00 · In stock and buyable on Fringe Sport own store, verified Oct 18, 2026 — and this is genuine stock rather than an orderable flag, which is the distinction that matters on this store. The listing reports inventory_policy "deny" with a positive inventory_quantity of 30 units and inventory_management "shopify" on its single variant (SKU Bench-FS-Adj-InclineDecline-V3): a deny policy with units on hand cannot be a preorder. The visible ADD TO CART control carries no disabled attribute and aria-disabled is null, and the JSON-LD agrees at schema.org/InStock with a price of 399.0 USD. The price renders in the short form as $399. NO lead time or ship window is published anywhere on the page — lead time, business days, backorder, pre-order, made to order, estimated, weeks, in stock, out of stock and ships each return zero occurrences in rendered text with the collapsed sections opened — so the only shipping statement is the cost one: "Free Shipping To Lower 48 States". Nothing is discounted: compare_at_price is null at both product and variant level and there are zero strike or sale nodes. The storefront record was created in June 2018 and published in June 2021, so this is long-standing catalogue stock, not a launch.

A classic FID silhouette: -20° to 85° across 7 ladder positions, 4 seat positions, 1,000-lb rating, 70-lb frame, 11.5-inch pad with a narrow (unspecified) gap. Foot anchoring comes from large padded rollers fixed to the frame rather than a removable attachment.

Why it matters: The straightforward budget path to a true -20° decline with anchoring always ready — no attachments to buy, mount or store.

Watch for: The rollers are fixed, so the hardware near your feet is a permanent feature of the bench, pressing included — the exact tradeoff buyers of clean-platform benches are paying to avoid. Three figures on this page belong to something other than this bench, and each would read as a discount or a deal if taken at face value. A "Total Price" figure under the Frequently Bought Together widget is the sum of three separate products — this bench, a barbell and a set of clamp collars — not a bundle price for the bench. An HSA/FSA block offering an average saving is a tax-treatment estimate that depends on your own circumstances, not a price cut. And the store announcement bar carries other products launch dates, which are not restock or shipping dates for this bench. Owner evidence exists but is thin for the money and worth reading before buying: the review widget shows 29 reviews at a 4.3 average, the most recent dated August 2026, and at least one describes damage in shipping. Note also that the page two structured-data blocks disagree with each other on the review count and rating; the visible widget and the review list both support the higher count.

Price record · verified 22× since Aug 22

Price unchanged since Aug 22

Same price on every check: no sale or drop recorded. How we track

Full record
  1. Aug 22–Oct 18 $399.00 · stock not recorded · Released · 22 checks
Owner reviews on the brand's store (24)

24 reviews averaging 4.42★ on fringesport.com · 8% at 3★ or below

5★
14
4★
8
3★
0
2★
2
1★
0
  • A second review widget on the same page (Stamped) shows 10 reviews averaging 5.00, every one 5★. The store decides which one you see.

Recurring owner complaints

  • Poor or missing assembly instructions3 owners
  • Arrived damaged from loose packaging2 owners

Mixed owner notes

  • Seat adjustment knob is fiddly3 owners

Read 2026-10-12 from the store's Judge.me review widget. The brand moderates that widget, so treat it as a curated sample. Themes are grouped from the 9 most recent critical or mixed reviews, in owners' own words, through 2026-10-05. We don't republish the reviews themselves. Read them on the store ↗

Official product page →

Rogue

Adjustable Bench 4.0

$695.00 (base config: Black / Standard pad / no foot catch); to $995.00 fully configured (stainless steel +$100, foot catch +$200) · Live and orderable on Rogue own product page, re-verified Oct 18, 2026 at $695.00 for the base configuration (Black, Standard pad, no foot catch), with a visible enabled Add to Cart (no disabled attribute, aria-disabled absent) and 41 JSON-LD offers whose availability is uniformly schema.org/InStock. The offers carry exactly four distinct prices, which matches the configuration ladder recorded here: stainless steel adds $100.00 and the foot catch adds $200.00, to $995.00 fully configured. Options render as swatch controls rather than selects. REVERSING THIS ENTRY OWN EARLIER CORRECTION, AND NARROWING IT: the "Ships in 7-10 Days" line, which an Oct 14 read established was NOT published and existed only once inside the hydration payload at offsetParent === null, now renders visibly — and it is VARIANT-SCOPED to the pad Version. Driving the swatches with the active swatch asserted in the same execution as the price, the badge renders on both Standard-pad builds (at $695.00 and at $895.00) and is absent on both Stainless builds (at $795.00 and at $995.00), reproduced on two agreeing settled reads with the default restoring it. The rendered node is a badge inside the product own badge block, with a non-zero bounding rect and display inline-flex, and a parent-chain walk reaches this product own heading rather than a recommendation card; the hydration-payload occurrence is still present separately and is still not a rendered statement. So the lead time is real, buyer-visible and conditional: a Standard-pad build publishes a ship window and a Stainless build publishes none. Pre-order, sold-out and out-of-stock strings all remain zero rendered and raw, so this is orderable stock rather than a pre-order. Review evidence: 5 reviews, with structured-data publish dates running Oct 7 to Oct 11, 2026.

Rogue's updated flagship adjustable bench: 10 back positions at 0, 15, 30, 37.5, 45, 52.5, 60, 67.5, 75 and 85 degrees, and 4 seat positions at -15, 0, 15 and 30 degrees. Built on a 3x3-inch 11-gauge steel frame with a 12-inch-wide, 52-inch-long USA textured foam pad. 130 lb bench weight; 17.5 inches tall flat and 55.75 inches at 85 degrees; base footprint 24.75 inches rear foot width by 56.25 inches long. Includes a built-in vertical storage stand and an optional removable foot catch. Made in the USA.

Why it matters: A 130 lb, made-in-USA FID at $695 sits directly between REP's $449.99 Nighthawk and the heavier competition benches, and its 10 back positions are a finer ladder than most benches at any price — which matters if you press at angles between the usual 30 and 45 degree stops.

Watch for: The back pad's lowest position is flat (0 degrees), so decline comes only from the -15 degree seat — the same seat-only decline as REP's Nighthawk, not a true decline back pad. Confirm that position works for your decline pressing before choosing it on the strength of the word "decline" alone. Rogue publishes no weight capacity on the product page, and the pad gap is not stated either; both are worth asking about. At 130 lb it is 42 lb heavier than the Nighthawk, so the vertical storage stand is doing real work if you plan to move it.

Price record · verified 12× since Sep 8

Price unchanged since Sep 8

Same price on every check: no sale or drop recorded. How we track

Full record
  1. Sep 8–Oct 18 $695.00 (base config: Black / Standard pad / no foot catch); to $995.00 fully configured (stainless steel +$100, foot catch +$200) · stock not recorded · Released · 12 checks

Rogue Fitness — New Gear listing →

Get RXd

FIDAB-2 Adjustable Bench

$410.00 · Orderable on Get RXd’s own store as of Oct 3, 2026 in three of its four colours. Black, Blue and Green each render an enabled option at “(+$410.00)” with data-variant-price 41000; Red is sold out — its option input carries disabled=“disabled” in a wrapper classed avis-option-soldout with title=“Sold out”. The $369.00 promotion recorded on Sept 10 remains ended, with no “Special Price” label. Get RXd still publishes the price unusually: the base price renders as $0.00 with a required colour option priced as a surcharge, so the listing reads “Black (+$410.00)” and so on, and the store product JSON reports price 0 and compare_at_price 0 with a single variant, SKU FIDAB-2-XX.

A 7-gauge and 11-gauge steel FID bench rated at 1,000+ lb, with 7 back-pad positions (0, 15, 30, 45, 60, 75, 85 degrees) and 4 seat positions covering decline, flat, incline and a steeper incline. Back pad 42 x 12.5 x 2.6 inches; seat pad 11.4 x 12.5 x 2.6 inches; 1.8-inch gap between pads at flat. Stores upright with an 18 x 20 inch footprint. SKU FIDAB-2-XX. One-year warranty.

Why it matters: It fills the Get RXd-shaped hole in the bench index — the brand is already tracked for racks and attachments but had no bench entry. At $410.00 it no longer undercuts the field the way its promotional price did: it now sits above Bells of Steel's Commercial 3.0 at $381.99 and Fringe Sport's Flat / Incline / Decline at $399.00, though still well under Rogue's Adjustable Bench 4.0 at $695.00 — while publishing a declining seat position and upright storage in an 18 x 20 inch footprint. What it trades for that is warranty length: one year, against the lifetime coverage several benches near this price advertise.

Watch for: Red is currently the only colour you cannot order; Black, Blue and Green are all live at $410.00. The one-year warranty is short for the money and worth weighing against benches at this price that publish lifetime coverage. The 1,000+ lb rating is a manufacturer figure with no stated test method. The 1.8-inch pad gap at flat is published and honest but is a real gap — check it against your own pressing setup rather than assuming a seamless surface. Note that the product description claims five powder-coat colours “black, blue, red, green, and yellow” while only four are ever offered; yellow is not purchasable. Because the price is published as a $0.00 base plus a required colour surcharge, any cart or comparison tool that reads the base price will report this bench as free. A reading caution for this page: its option widget initialises with every colour disabled and data-variant-price=“0” before it hydrates, which looks exactly like all four colours being sold out with the surcharge removed. Give the page a full load before judging availability here.

Price record · verified 10× since Sep 10

↑ $41 on Sep 16 (was $369)

A sale ending: the regular price is back, not a price increase. How we track

Sep 10: $369 · stock not recordedSep 16–Oct 18: $410 · stock not recorded
Sep 10 · low $369 · high $410Oct 18
Full record
  1. Sep 16–Oct 18 $410.00 · stock not recorded · Released · 9 checks
  2. Sep 10 $369.00 (promotional; regular price $410.00) · stock not recorded · Released · 1 check

Official product page →

EVOLPOW

BEC Multi-functional Adjustable Bench

$329.99 (bench only; compare-at $399.99) · Live on EVOLPOW's own store at $329.99 for the bench on its own, in Black (SKU BEC-D) or Red (SKU BEC-R), against a $399.99 compare-at price. Two bundle variants are also sold: with a 100 lb bumper plate set at $659.99 (compare-at $729.99), and with a 3-in-1 adjustable dumbbell set at $569.99 (compare-at $639.99). Correcting this entry as of Sept 28, 2026: the colour split it previously recorded is gone. All three Red variants are back in stock, confirmed on the rendered Red variant page rather than from JSON alone - the checked options read Red and Bench Only, the main cart form carries variant 42223181496398, ADD TO CART is visible and enabled, and "sold out" occurs zero times in the rendered text. All six variants across both colours are now purchasable. EVOLPOW publishes no schema.org availability markup on this page, so availability here rests on the control state and the variant data.

An adjustable bench with an integrated leg developer and preacher curl station. EVOLPOW publishes 13 backrest levels, 3 seat levels and 3 preacher curl pad levels. The leg developer is the reason this entry exists: EVOLPOW's own page names seated leg curl and lying leg curl as separate labelled positions alongside leg extension, describing the bench as covering "seated and prone leg curls, leg extensions, and abdominal exercises". The frame is stated as 70x50 mm tubing with a 2 mm wall. A detachable straight bar is fitted so it does not interfere during prone leg curls, and handles are fitted for stability during both curl positions. Warranty is stated as 365 days.

Why it matters: This is the only bench located at any price that claims leg extension plus both a seated and a lying leg curl in one frame. The nearest equivalents are REP's Dialed Motion attachment, which has carried no price through more than sixteen consecutive daily checks, and Echo Strength Depot's selectorized 3-in-1 combo at $2,159.00 on an 8-to-10-week pre-order. If the claim holds, this does at $329.99 what the index currently has no buyable answer for at any price. It is also the index's first entry in the roughly $80-$350 integrated bench tier, which is documented in docs/research/integrated-fid-leg-developer-tier-2026-09-13.md.

Watch for: EVOLPOW publishes no decline angle in degrees anywhere on this page. Thirteen backrest levels are stated; the range they span is not. The index's own incline/decline guide tells readers to read the number rather than the letter, so this bench cannot be compared against the -8° to -20° figures published by tracked brands until EVOLPOW states one. Ask the brand before buying on the strength of the word decline. The 1500 lb capacity figure is a manufacturer claim on 2 mm wall tubing, roughly 14-gauge, against the 1,000 lb that tracked brands publish on 11-gauge; the two numbers are not comparable and should never be placed in a shared column without that caveat. Whether the leg developer removes is not stated, and EVOLPOW's own on-page reviewers report plates striking their legs during the lying leg curl and ask for a quick-release pin to detach the leg structure, which suggests it does not come off easily. Those reviews sit on EVOLPOW's own storefront and are not independent evidence. The 365-day warranty is short against the lifetime frame coverage several tracked benches publish. No independent review, teardown or durability evidence exists for this bench in the index or anywhere located during this research. Pad gap, bench weight, assembled footprint and user height range are all unpublished. Two things settled on a rendered read of this page on Oct 14, 2026. First, the effective price is NOT below the $329.99 recorded here: there is no automatic discount, no cart-level promotion and no auto-applied code - "automatically applied" returns zero occurrences rendered and raw, and no discount banner on the page is tied to this product. Three visible promotional elements belong to other things and must not be read as cuts to this bench: a countdown bar advertising a percentage off the M2B series, which is a different product line; a Truemed HSA/FSA average-saving figure, which is a tax-treatment estimate dependent on the buyer's own circumstances; and an email-signup popup offering a first-order percentage. Second, EVOLPOW now renders a lead-time line scoped to one colourway, inside this product's own price block and self-labelled to it: "Estimated Shipping Date (BEC Red Bench Only): Late October to Early November". Red was recorded back in stock here on Sept 28, so this is a despatch window rather than a stockout, it applies to the Red bench-only variant and not to Black or to the two bundles, and it is the kind of disclosure an automated catalogue read cannot see. One reading note: the bundle figures recorded in this entry are not rendered while Bench Only is the loaded selection - they come from the page's inline variant data, which still matches this entry exactly.

Price record · verified 20× since Sep 14

Price unchanged since Sep 14

This is a sale or promo price the page labels as such; the regular price is higher. How we track

Full record
  1. Sep 14–Oct 18 $329.99 (bench only; compare-at $399.99) · stock not recorded · Released · 20 checks
Owner reviews on the brand's store (52)

52 reviews averaging 4.50★ on evolpow.com

  • This widget publishes no star breakdown, so we can't show how many owners were critical.

Read 2026-10-12 from the store's Loox review widget. The brand moderates that widget, so treat it as a curated sample. We don't republish the reviews themselves. Read them on the store ↗

Official product page →

Keppi

Adjustable Weight Bench 6000 (2026 Version)

$399.99 · Live and orderable on Keppi's own store, re-verified Oct 14, 2026 at $399.99, read at each colourway's own variant URL with the checked radio asserted in the same execution as the price: Black, Red and Blue each render the visible string "Regular price $399.99" with a visible enabled ADD TO CART (no disabled attribute, aria-disabled null) and a visible enabled BUY IT NOW. Per-SKU structured data agrees on all three (YM-Bench6000-Black, -Red, -Blue, each schema.org/InStock at 399.99), as does og:price:amount. No sale state renders on any colourway: save-X and percent-off strings return zero matches and there are zero visible struck-price nodes. The pre-order apparatus is now gone from the source as well as the page - pre-order returns zero occurrences in the rendered layer, tested case-insensitively with hyphen, en-dash, em-dash, space and bare forms, and the former Black-only pre-sale note returns zero occurrences in both the rendered layer and the raw HTML. The 14 raw pre-order hits are a Shopify pre-order app's own script, stylesheet and JS identifiers, not copy and not a control. $379.99 now returns zero occurrences rendered and zero raw. The store publishes Lifetime Warranty, Free Shipping and 30-Day Return badges, and a delivery timeline keyed to the day of the read.

A pin-lock FID bench. KEPPI HAS REMOVED THIS BENCH'S SPECIFICATION TABLE FROM THE PAGE, so the figures below are split by what the brand still publishes and what it no longer does. Still published, as marketing copy: "With a massive 1,500 lbs capacity"; a 17.12 in flat height from ground and an 11.8 in width backrest; 2.75 in thick multi-layer foam on a wood base; Q235 steel; 11 backrest and 8 seat angles, counted but with their degrees no longer named; and a leg holder with 4 length, 8 height, 5 roller gears and 5 angle settings. Sold in Black, Red and Blue. NO LONGER PUBLISHED anywhere on the page as of Oct 14, 2026, and recorded here as the index's own dated observation rather than as a current brand claim: a 2,200 lb static rating at 0 degrees, the 11 back-pad degrees (0, 10, 20, 30, 37.5, 45, 52.5, 60, 67.5, 75, 85), the 8 seat-pad degrees (-37.5, -30, -20, -10, 0, 10, 20, 30), a 17 in pad height described as IPF standard, a 1.57 in pad clearance, and a 92.6 lb bench weight. All six were read on this page on earlier dates and verified absent on Oct 14: the page now contains no table element at all, "Specification" returns zero occurrences in the raw HTML, and a walk of every text node in the body found zero containing 1.57, 37.5, 92.6 or 2,200 - their only raw hits are SVG icon path geometry and image srcset width parameters.

Why it matters: An 11-position back ladder with a seat that declines is a finer set of stops than most benches offer at any price, but Keppi no longer publishes the degrees those stops sit at, so the ladder can no longer be compared against a bench that does. At $399.99 with a lifetime warranty it now sits roughly ten dollars under Get RXd's FIDAB-2 at $410.00 rather than comfortably below it, and a little over half the price of Rogue's Adjustable Bench 4.0 at $695.00. The question it poses to a buyer has shifted: not whether the published capacity holds up at this money, but whether a bench is worth buying when the brand has withdrawn the specification sheet that capacity was stated on.

Watch for: The specification table has been removed from this page, which is the single most important thing to know about it today. The 2,200 lb static figure, the degree lists behind the 11 back and 8 seat positions, the 17 in IPF pad height, the 1.57 in pad clearance and the 92.6 lb bench weight are all absent from the live page and its source - this index recorded them on earlier dates and has kept them in details as its own dated observation, but they are no longer Keppi's published claims and should not be cited as current. Note what the deletion did to the two contradictions this entry previously flagged: it resolved both by removing one side of each. Only the 17.12 in flat height survives, not the 17 in pad height; only "a massive 1,500 lbs capacity" survives, not the 2,200 lb static rating. A contradiction settled by deletion is not a contradiction answered, and the surviving figure carries no stated test method and no third-party verification either. The page still carries a compare-at price of $369.99 that is LOWER than the $399.99 it charges, and the gap has widened with the price rise, so the store never displays it. If you see $369.99 quoted for this bench anywhere, that is a suppressed compare-at value scraped out of the page source, not a price anyone can pay. Two reading cautions on this page, both verified live Oct 14. First, textContent on the price containers returns "Regular price $399.99 Regular price $399.99 Sale price $369.99 Unit price / per" and the sticky bar additionally returns "SAVE -9%" and "Sold out" - innerText on both returns only "Regular price $399.99". A tool reading textContent here would publish a sale price, a discount badge and a sold-out claim, and all three are hidden markup that never renders. Second, the page embeds a third-party Reputon carousel republishing video reviewers' own descriptions, including one reviewer's affiliate links and an affiliate-relationship disclosure; it publishes no discount code and no alternative price today, and its header figure of 2,230 is a subscriber count, not a capacity. The mechanism is a pin lock, a wear point some buyers avoid on principle, and no independent teardown or long-term durability data exists in the index for this bench.

Price record · verified 19× since Sep 23

↑ $20 on Oct 14 (was $379.99)

A price increase, not a sale ending. How we track

Sep 23–Oct 13: $379.99 · stock not recordedOct 14–Oct 18: $399.99 · stock not recorded
Sep 23 · low $379.99 · high $399.99Oct 18
Full record
  1. Oct 14–Oct 18 $399.99 · stock not recorded · Released · 6 checks
  2. Sep 23–Oct 13 $379.99 · stock not recorded · Released · 13 checks
Owner reviews on the brand's store (6)

6 reviews averaging 4.50★ on keppifitness.com · 17% at 3★ or below

5★
4
4★
1
3★
1
2★
0
1★
0

Read 2026-10-12 from the store's Okendo review widget. The brand moderates that widget, so treat it as a curated sample. We don't republish the reviews themselves. Read them on the store ↗

Official product page →

Strength Shop

Riot FID Utility Bench 2.0

€462.18 excl. tax (€549.99 incl. tax) for the bench alone; the Leg Roller on its own is €67.22 excl. tax (€79.99 incl. tax), and the bench-plus-roller bundle is €504.19 excl. tax (€599.99 incl. tax) · Sold on Strength Shop's own EU store under a consolidated listing, re-verified Oct 17, 2026 by rendered read. The handle this entry previously cited has stopped serving a product: it now returns a success status while rendering the store homepage, with the canonical and Open Graph URL both pointing at the store root and the product name rendering zero times, and its machine-readable endpoints return not-found while a sibling product's respond normally. The live page carries the canonical this entry now cites. The live listing is structured differently from the one recorded on Oct 14. Where this entry recorded a single SKU with one option and one value, the page now offers three selectable configurations under one product: bench only (BENCH-UTL-RIOT-FID-V2), the Leg Roller on its own (BENCH-FID-V2-LEGROLL), and a bench-plus-roller bundle (BENCH-UTL-RIOT-FID-BUNDLE). The index does not assert how that restructure happened: the live record's own publish date is earlier than the date this entry recorded for the listing it replaced, so the two are different product records rather than one edited in place, and nothing on the page explains the change. All three configurations are orderable: one visible Add to cart control with no disabled attribute and aria-disabled null, identical on all three, and a single structured-data block whose three offers all read InStock. This page exposes neither an inventory policy nor an inventory quantity, so no stock claim is possible — orderable is the strongest statement the page supports, and that is not the same as in stock. Currency remains EUR and pinned. No lead time, dispatch window or made-to-order note renders anywhere.

A flat/incline/decline utility bench built as a modular platform, sold three ways: the bench alone, the Leg Roller attachment alone, or the two as a bundle. The published specification table gives dimensions of 1316 × 500 × 420.5 mm (L × W × H), a weight of approx. 48.5 kg (net), a back pad at 9 positions (0°, 15°, 25°, 35°, 45°, 55°, 65°, 75°, 85°), a seat pad at 5 positions (-15°, 0°, 10°, 20°, 30°), and a tilting headrest at 15°, 30°, 45°, 60°, 75° and 90°. Load is published as a maximum suggested load of 500 kg (user plus weight). Storage is upright with a locking pin, wheels and a handle. Materials are given as a mild steel frame, a zinc-plated adjustment ladder, nylon components and dense foam padding with a protective cover. The bench mounts attachments through a utility post and attachment bracket with a mag pin mount, and the store states that compatible attachments from its Riot MRR system also fit the utility post. The matching Leg Roller / Decline Leg Holder attachment (SKU BENCH-FID-V2-LEGROLL, approx. 8 kg net) carries 4 padded rollers in 2 pairs at Ø 125 mm and 200 mm width each, 4 height positions in 30 mm steps, a 50 mm profile post with Ø 17 mm holes, and a mag-pin quick-release; the store states it fits this bench exclusively and no other.

Why it matters: This bench answers the question the index's own incline/decline guide tells readers to ask, which most benches in its price band do not: it states its angles as numbers. Nine back positions are named in degrees from 0° to 85° in 10° steps, five seat positions are named from -15° to 30°, and the headrest tilt is enumerated too, so the ladder can actually be compared against a tracked bench rather than against the word adjustable. Two qualifications matter more than the price. The decline is a seat tilt at -15°, not a back-pad decline, which puts it in the same category as the seat-only decline on Rogue's Adjustable Bench 4.0 rather than with a true decline back pad. And the store's own exercise table marks decline press and decline sit-ups as needing the Leg Roller, so a buyer who wants the decline is buying both parts — which is now a priced choice rather than two separate orders, because the bundle configuration exists and costs less than the two bought separately. It is also the first Strength Shop bench the index tracks, against three Strength Shop racks and trainers already in it, and its attachment compatibility with the Riot MRR system ties it to those entries.

Watch for: IF YOU WANT THE DECLINE, PRICE THE BUNDLE RATHER THAN THE TWO PARTS. The store's own exercise table marks decline work as requiring the separately-sold Leg Roller, which fits this bench exclusively and no other. Buying the bench and the roller as two separate configurations costs more than taking the bundle configuration, on both the excl.-tax and the incl.-tax figures — add the two single prices above and compare them against the bundle price above. That comparison is arithmetic on the page's own three prices, not a saving the page advertises: nothing on the page renders struck through, compare-at is empty or hidden on every configuration, and no sale state is displayed anywhere. The 500 kg load figure is published as a maximum SUGGESTED load, in the store's own words "the maximum suggested load is 500 kg (user plus weight)" - suggested rather than rated or tested, with no standard, no test method and no third-party verification named anywhere on the page. Treat it as a manufacturer suggestion, not a rating. Three things the page does not publish at all, each verified by a zero-occurrence check on the rendered layer: no pad gap, no pad thickness (the only height figure is the 420.5 mm overall), and no warranty term - the only warranty-adjacent string is a sitewide footer link to legal guarantee rights. No country of manufacture is published either, and no lead time or dispatch window renders on the product page. ONE PRICE-LAYER CAUTION SPECIFIC TO THIS STORE, and it has now produced a wrong figure four times: an automated catalog read grosses the excl.-tax figures up at a rate the store does not charge, producing figures for all three configurations that occur nowhere on the page in either the rendered layer or the raw HTML. Only the figures the page renders are payable. Each of the three configurations is internally consistent at the rate the store actually charges, and if a comparison tool shows any of them a few euro high, that is the artifact and not an offer. Note that the discrepancy is not a fixed percentage gap across this store's products, so it cannot be corrected by arithmetic — the page is the only source. The incl.-tax figure is the visual headline while its own "Incl. Tax" label is suppressed to zero size, so the larger figure displays bare with no tax label beside it, while the smaller excl.-tax figure does carry a visible "Excl. Tax" label and a "Final price varies by tax rate." line. The only labelled price on the page is therefore the smaller one. For anyone reading this page automatically: the hidden variant select is stale state. After switching configuration, the checked radio, the rendered SKU, the variant parameter in the URL and the rendered price all move together while that select still reports the previous configuration, so a reader keyed to it would publish one configuration's price under another's name.

Price record · verified 3× since Oct 14

Price unchanged since Oct 14

Same price on every check: no sale or drop recorded. How we track

Full record
  1. Oct 14–Oct 17 €462.18 excl. tax (€549.99 incl. tax) for the bench alone; the Leg Roller on its own is €67.22 excl. tax (€79.99 incl. tax), and the bench-plus-roller bundle is €504.19 excl. tax (€599.99 incl. tax) · stock not recorded · Released · 3 checks

Official product page →

Showing 13–19 of 19, in catalog order.

Which way to go.

Choose a bench first

Best when pressing quality, stability and daily mobility are non-negotiable.

Choose an ecosystem

Best when one or two specific attachments replace machines you would otherwise buy.

Choose dedicated machines

Best when quick transitions, multiple users and refined biomechanics matter more than space.